Making holiday memories since 1970

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award in 2016 from Feefo and a Gold Trusted Merchant Award in 2015 and 2017.

Open plan Bedroom layout.

Bloomers Bothy - December 2017

“quality holiday homes ,fast clear communications and brilliant customer service”

We are very pleased to receive your valuable comments. We hope to welcome you back very soon. 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Stunning open plan Lounge/Kitchen/Diner.

Serendipity - December 2017

“Professional, caring, knowledgeable and expertise comes as standard, a rare find x”

Thank you for your comments, and taking the time to add them. Your opinion is highly valuable to us. We're pleased you enjoyed our service and hope to welcome you back very soon. 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Littlebeck - November 2017

“Was more concerned with securing further bookings than demonstrating ability with first booking”

Dear Mr Jones,

We're sorry that our emails have caused you distress. If you wish to be removed from our mailing list please let us know and we can do this straight away.

Thank you. 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Three Halfway Houses - November 2017

“Had to ring for directions and key code”

Dear Mr Newman

Please accept our apologies as there must have been an system hiccup which resulted in you not receiving your key collection details on time.

Thank you for completing the questionnaire - we do really value your feedback.

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Lounge - View 2

Sea Dog Cottage - November 2017

“The team were very helpful at all times.”

Thank You Mrs Smith!

Your comments are greatly received and we hope to see you back on the Yorkshire Coast very soon!

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Gorgeous, cosy bedroom.

Sereno - November 2017

“Very helpful and excellent knowledge of your letting properties.”

Mrs Cheng your comments are gratefully received. Thank you!

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Relax in the modern, stylish lounge / dining area.

Autumn's Nook - November 2017

“Very efficient and friendly service”

Thank you for your custom and we really appreciate your time to give feedback! 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

The cosy lounge

Bobbin Cottage - November 2017

“A dependable company.”

The Lounge has a woodburner and high ceilings with an arched window.

Everley Cottage - November 2017

“See above comments”

Double Bedroom on the first floor.

Holmlea - November 2017

“Poor customer services”

Thank you for your comments, we're sorry you didn't enjoy our service. We appreciate your feedback! 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Pages