Making holiday memories since 1970

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award in 2016 from Feefo and a Gold Trusted Merchant Award in 2015, 2017 and 2018.

The exterior view of Olde Mill Cottage

Olde Mill Cottage - June 2018

“Very difficult to leave review.”

The apartment has recently been refurbished into a stylish holiday home.

Silverwood Apartment - June 2018

“Everything went very smoothly, no issues whatsoever”

Exterior view of Rockley Cottage in Egton.

Rockley Cottage - June 2018

“Booked online and all the information arrived by e-mail on the correct dates. Everything went smoothly.”

Salty Kisses - June 2018

“High standard of properties and professional company.”

Relax in the modern, stylish lounge / dining area.

Autumn's Nook - June 2018

“Professional”

View across the River Esk looking over towards Holt Court on Whitehall Landing.

The Great Eskcape - June 2018

“good and not excellent as office closes at 5 pm”

Tremendous views over the River Esk.

8 Abrahams Quay - June 2018

“Great value”

Plenty of seating in the Dining area which offers great window views across the harbour and towards the pier.

1 Arguments Yard - June 2018

“good service”

Noble's Cottage - June 2018

“Booked with Ingrid Flute on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.”

Thank you for your feedback and your continued custom. 

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Whistle Stop Cottage - June 2018

“Booking process was very easy and all information related to cottage was clear and sent out on time.”

Thank you for the feedback, and we hope you enjoyed your stay at Whistle Stop Cottage.  

Ingrid Flute's Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Pages