Making holiday memories since 1970

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award in 2016 from Feefo and a Gold Trusted Merchant Award in 2015, 2017 and 2018.

cm204204db

Ale Cottage - April 2018

“Courteous, helpful and prompt”

High Croft - April 2018

“Great service, huge portfolio to choose from.”

Church Beck House has a grand appearance and is approached by a sloping driveway.

Church Beck House - April 2018

“No problem booking, friendly and polite service.”

The light and airy conservatory

Southey Street - April 2018

“Customer service, very helpful, and up to date, with information of Skipton”

The Lounge is cosy and characterful with its beamed ceiling and woodburning stove.

Front Street - April 2018

“Easy to use website and straightforward booking and payment system. No problems on either of the occasions I have booked with the company.”

The decking area from the lounge with views towards Penn Hill and Middleham

Willowdene - April 2018

“We have no hesitation in recommending Yorkshire Holiday Cottages.”

Patio

Dawn View - April 2018

“Professional and friendly service”

Modern, second floor apartment with great views towards the Abbey and in an excellent location to explore Whitby.

11 St John's - April 2018

“Great service from booking through to ending our holiday”

Lounge View 2

Sea Glass - April 2018

“Straightforward”

There are great sea views and castle views from the bay windows.

Castle View - April 2018

“Fast and effective. They were very friendly and knew their stuff. I would use this company again”

Pages